Technical Advisory Commitee

The Technical Advisory Committee supports the managing director in the pursuit of the foundation's objectives. It consists of members who have a high degree of expert competence and complement the competencies of the managing director.

Dr. Morf, Leo (Chairman)       Department for Waste Management and Operations, Canton Zurich WtE Plants and Sludge Processing
Bolliger, Markus   Jura Cement
Budde, Ivp   Hitachi Zosen INOVA AG, Zürich
Prof. Dr. Ing. Deike, Rüdiger   University of Duisburg-Essen, Institute for Technologies of Metals
Prof. Dr. Hellweg, Stefanie   ETH Zurich, Institute for Environmental Engineering, Zurich
Dr.-Ing. Koralewska, Ralf   Martin GmbH, Munich
Dr. Liechti, Jürg   Neosys AG, Gerlafingen
Dr. -Ing. Warnecke, Ragnar   GKS - Gemeinschaftskraftwerk Schweinfurt GmbH